Renting a bus

Renting a bus with a driver allows you to arrange comfortable transportation for a large number of people around the city and region to a pre-specified location. It is the most convenient method of transportation for events and celebrations. A bus rental is required when you need a transfer or a trip around the city.

Advantages of renting a bus in Moscow

Bus rental in Moscow has the following features:

  • Transportation of a large number of people. When you need to arrange transportation for guests for a wedding party or company employees to a corporate party in Moscow, taxi services can be quite costly. A spacious bus is a more cost-saving option.
  • Transportation right on time. When renting a bus with a driver, you should not worry about arriving late to your destination. People will arrive right on the scheduled time. The driver chooses the best route based on the traffic situation.
  • Comfortable transportation. Modern imported buses are a fairly comfortable means of transport. Comfortable adjustable chairs, footrests and climate control systems will make even a long trip pleasant without significantly increasing the rental costs.

In addition, the use of buses enables transport in an organized manner for a group of people which is important for some activities. For example, a graduation ceremony, a wedding, a funeral in Moscow. Renting is the best choice for all these events.

Features of renting a bus with a driver

A bus can be rented without an employee who drives the vehicle. However, professional experienced drivers can organize your trip without any unpleasant surprises – traffic jams, road repair and restricted access to a particular street, etc and therefore, renting a bus with a driver is more preferable.

When choosing a bus to rent, consider not only its capacity, but other vehicle specifications. Comfort in the passenger compartment, availability of additional equipment (for example, a DVD-player), TV class (VIP, Economy) – all of these features influence the rental costs. The presence of a driver will increase the price, but you can be sure that no-one is late for a scheduled event regardless of the driving situation.

Things to consider when renting a bus

When renting a bus, it is better to decide on the rental period in advance. It is also possible to extend the rental period during the trip, and in this case the fixed fare will be the same as the one specified originally. It is clear that the price is directly proportional to the rental period.

If any faults occur, a vehicle driver can always eliminate them quickly on the way. If faults are serious, a similar bus will be provided as soon as possible. When choosing rental with a driver please also consider this also.

Renting a bus is also available for corporate clients. This service is useful for small companies that do not have the required funds for purchasing a vehicle for the transportation of personnel. In this case, our company’s driver is not necessary, and a corresponding employee will be hired to be the staff driver.

Choosing a bus rental with a driver, pay attention to the technical conditions of the vehicle. We offer vehicles in excellent condition. Our mechanics perform maintenance checks on buses regularly to eliminate any breakdowns on the way. It is very advantageous to rent a bus with us. Please contact our managers to find out the terms of rendering services.

Become a client

To get information on collaboration, concluding contracts and participation in tenders, contact our Corporate Department.

Phone

+7 (495) 660-21-54

Time

Monday to Friday From 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Documents for download:

Presentation (PDF, 3 MB)

Rates (PDF, 3 MB)

Contract (PDF, 3 MB)

The whole packag (PDF, 12 MB)

Аренда автобуса

Аренда автобуса с водителем позволяет организовать с комфортом перевозку большого количества людей по городу и области на заранее указанное место. Является наиболее удобным способом в случае проведения каких-либо мероприятий, торжеств. Также аренда автобуса необходима в случае трансфера, поездок по городу.

Плюсы аренды автобусов в Москве

Аренда автобуса обладает следующими особенностями:

  • Перевозка большого количества людей. Если в Москве вам требуется организовать перевозку гостей на свадьбу или сотрудников компании на корпоративную вечеринку, то использование такси может быть достаточно затратным. Вместительный автобус станет более выгодным вариантом.
  • Перевозки точно в срок. При аренде автобуса с водителем вы можете не волноваться по поводу того, что кто-то до обозначенного места доберется с опозданием. Транспорт привезет людей точно к намеченному времени. Водитель выберет оптимальный маршрут с учетом дорожной ситуации.
  • Комфортные перевозки. Современные импортные автобусы являются достаточно комфортабельным транспортом. Удобные регулируемые кресла, подножки, наличие климатических систем сделают даже дальнюю поездку приятной без значительного увеличения стоимости проката.

Кроме того, использование автобусов позволяет организованно перевозить группу людей, что важно при проведении некоторых мероприятий. Выпускной, свадьба, похороны в г. Москва — во всех этих случаях аренда будет лучшим выбором.

Особенности аренды автобусов с водителем

Аренда автобусов может предоставляться без сотрудника компании, выполняющего вождение транспортного средства. Однако профессиональные водители со стажем смогут организовать поездку без каких-либо неожиданных сюрпризов — пробок, ремонта и перекрытия дороги на определенной улице и т.д. Поэтому аренда автобуса с водителем является более предпочтительной.

Выбирая автобус на прокат, учитывайте не только вместительность, но и другие параметры транспортного средства. Комфортабельность салона, дополнительное оснащение (например, DVD-плеер), класс ТС (VIP, Эконом) — всё это влияет на стоимость проката. Наличие водителя повлияет на увеличение цены, но зато в данном случае вы можете быть уверены, что никто не опоздает на запланированное мероприятие независимо от дорожной ситуации.

Что учесть при прокате автобуса

При аренде автобуса лучше заранее определиться со сроками проката. Можно и во время поездки продлить время проката, но тарификация в этом случае будет такая, которую вы указали изначально. Понятно, что цена прямо пропорционально сроку аренды.

Водитель транспортного средства в случае возникновения поломок всегда сможет оперативно их устранить в пути. Если же неисправности окажутся серьезными, то вам будет предоставлен аналогичный автобус в сжатые сроки. Это также следует учитывать, выбирая прокат с водителем.

Аренда автобуса предоставляется и для корпоративных клиентов. Это удобно для небольших компаний, не имеющих требуемых средств для покупки транспорта для перевозки персонала. В таком случае водитель от нашей компании не требуется с последующим наймом в штат соответствующего сотрудника.

Выбирая аренду автобуса с водителем, обращайте внимание на техническое состояние транспорта. Мы предлагаем ТС в отличном состоянии. Наши механики регулярно выполняют ТО автобусов, что исключает возникновение поломок в пути. С нами взять в аренду автобус будет очень выгодно — убедитесь сами, уточнив условия и и детали предоставления услуги у наших менеджеров.

Стать клиентом

По вопросам сотрудничества, заключения договоров и участия в тендерах обращайтесь в корпоративный отдел.

Phone

+7 (495) 660-21-54

Time

9:00–18:00 с понедельника по пятницу

Документы для скачивания:

презентация (PDF, 3 мб)

тарифы (PDF, 3 мб)

Договор (PDF, 3 мб)

весь пакет (PDF, 12 мб)