Cash-Free Taxi

Cashless payment is very easy and convenient way to pay taxi and rental car. This is the best way to pay for any company which does not have its own car park, but needs transport service. Corporate contract, if signed, can stipulate the monthly payment in accordance with the agreed rate and only for services rendered.

Advantages of Cashless Payment

  • Your car is delivered always on time, based on a corporate agreement that clearly indicates the time and conditions of delivering a vehicle in Moscow.
  • This is a convenient way to pay. The rates and terms of payment are specified in the Agreement, and you make the payment only after the services rendered. You can always learn, and specify the number of your past trips, destinations and dates if needed.
  • This is a good way to track spending. You don’t have to pay for the rental car, if you can use non-cash payment. Cashless payment for taxi services became widespread in Moscow. Now, you can get the same opportunity by choosing this type of payment, signing a corporate agreement.

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT CASHLESS PAYMENT

Cashless payment allows you to manage and keep the costs of your organization under control. You can always get more information about previous trips to check the mileage, the amount of money and the number of trips.

Such payment is profitable for organization, because the transaction is carried out in accordance with specific and concrete amounts for services rendered. There is no need to have cash at the time of signing and / or extension of the Contract.

The convenience of corporate agreement lies in the fact that you can always find out the delivery time of car ordered, as well as fast substitute of it in case of any force-majeure. Cashless payment is also convenient for those who appreciate the order around. Corporate contract may include a variety of suitable conditions with the necessary details and specifications, as well as any desired payment conditions, expected terms of lease, and so on.

ALL NEWS

Такси по безналу

Безналичная оплата это очень легкий и удобный способ оплаты такси и аренда автомобиля. Оплатить такси по безналу это лучший способ оплаты для любой компании, которая не имеет собственного автопарка, но нуждается в транспортном сервисе. Корпоративный договор, если он подписан, может быть предусмотрен, ежемесячный платеж в соответствии с согласованными темпами и только за оказанные услуги.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА БЕЗНАЛИЧНОЙ ОПЛАТЫ

  • Доставка автомобиля всегда вовремя на основе корпоративного соглашения, которые четко указывает время и условия доставки транспортного средства в Москве.
  • Это удобный способ оплаты. Темпы и сроки оплаты указаны в Соглашении, Вы делаете оплату только после оказанных услуг. Вы всегда можете узнать и уточнить количество ваших прошлых поездок, назначения и даты, если это необходимо.
  • Это хороший способ отслеживать расходы. Вам нет смысла платить за аренду автомобиля, если вы можете использовать оплату безналичным способом. Безналичная оплата за услуги такси стало широко распространенным в Москве. Теперь, вы можете иметь те же самые возможности выбрав этот вид оплаты, подписав корпоративное соглашение.

ЧТО ВАМ НУЖНО ЗНАТЬ О БЕЗНАЛИЧНОЙ ОПЛАТЕ

Безналичная оплата позволяет контролировать и держать расходы вашей организации под контролем. Вы всегда можете получить подробную информацию о прошлых поездках, чтобы проверить пробег, количество денег и количество поездок.

Такая оплата выгодна организации, так как сделка осуществляется в соответствии с определенными и конкретными суммами за оказанные услуги. Нет необходимости иметь наличные деньги во время подписания и / или продления Договора.

Корпоративное соглашение удобно тем , что вы всегда можете узнать времени доставки заказанного автомобиля, а также оперативной замены его в случае любого форс-мажорного обстоятельства. Безналичная оплата также удобна для тех, кто ценит порядок во всем. Корпоративный договор может включать в себя различные и подходящие условия с необходимыми деталями и спецификациями, как и любые желаемые условия оплаты, ожидаемые условия аренды и т.д.